Lewis Hamilton

Lewis Hamilton Crowned 2018 Formula 1 World Champion

Lewis Hamilton has become Formula 1 world champion for the fifth time to cement his place among the sport's all-time legends. Hamilton wrapped up the 2018 crown with fourth place at the Mexican GP. Hamilton is just the third driver in history to win five or more Drivers' Championships after Juan Manuel Fangio, the 1950s great, and Michael Schumacher.

Majnoun Leila EN